CHAUDHARY DEVILAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



Through e-mail

In supersession to notification issued vide this office Endst. No. AC-I/215/20/5862-5875 dated 29.10.2020, it is notified that as per Clause 19 of this University Act & Statute 2003, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to reconstitute the Faculty of Physical Sciences is as under:

01.	Dean Faculty of Physical Sciences, CDLU, Sirsa.	Chairperson/ Member
02.	(i) Chairman, Department of Mathematics, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
	(ii) Chairman, Department of Physics, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
	(iii) Chairman, Department of Chemistry, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
03.	One Professor from each Department	
10-	(i) Prof. Aseem Miglani, Department of Mathematics, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
	(ii) Prof. Sushil Kumar, Department of Physics, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
	(Terms upto 17.12.2021)	
04.	One Associate Professor	
	Dr. Neelam Kumari, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics,	Member
	CDLU, Sirsa. (Terms upto 28.10.2022)	
05.	One Assistant Professor	
	Sh. Sandeep Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics,	Member
	CDLU, Sirsa. (Terms upto 28.10.2022)	
06.	Two Principal	
	(i) Dr. Rajesh Mehta, Principal, Govt. College for Women, Sirsa.	Member
	(ii) Sh. Ram Kumar, Principal, Govt. National College, Sirsa.	Member
	(Terms upto 17.12.2021)	
07.	Assistant Registrar (Academic), CDLU, Sirsa.	Secretary

Assistant Registrar (Academic)

For Registrar

Assistant Registrar (Academic)

Endst. No. AC-1/215/20/ 6380-to 6393

dated: 12/11/2020

- Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:
 - 1. All the above Members of the Faculty of Physical Sciences, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
 - 2. Dean, Faculty of Physical Sciences, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
 - 3. Incharge, University Computer Center, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa with the requested to upload the same on the University website accordingly.
 - 4. A.R. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
 - 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.